Home | Produits | Télécharger | Acheter | Soutenir | Qui sommes-nous | Affiliés

Allok Soft .Inc, créée en Février 2004 après de nombreuses années de préparation. Notre société est spécialisée dans les logiciels pour les ordinateurs multimédias. Distribue des convertisseurs de programmes vidéo et audio universel Tools. 

Actuellement, il existe un grand nombre de personnes qui travaillent pour l'entreprise. Notre équipe de haute capacité technologique a conçu de nombreux convertisseurs audio et vidéo avec une excellente performance et grande vitesse. 

Allok est constante et rapide croissance. Il ya toujours de nouveaux objectifs et les innovations dans les entreprises: convertir des fichiers vidéo à votre lecteur média portable (lecteur MP4), iPod, Apple TV, Sony PSP, PS3, Zune, Xbox, Archos, téléphone cellulaire, Pocket PC, Palm etc 

L'entreprise cherche constamment à étendre ses activités dans plusieurs formes de logiciels multimédia pour les ordinateurs. Ne jamais cesser d'améliorer les fonctionnalités et les performances de nos produits.

 

Notre prix:

Qui sommes-nous | IPod Converter | 3GP Converter | MPEG4 Converter | QuickTime Converter | RMVB Converter | Lien à nous | Links
© 2005 - 2009 Allok Soft Inc. Tous droits réservés by www.alloksoft.com

Home | Products | Download | Purchase | Support | About us | Affiliate

Allok Soft .Inc, founded on February 2004 after many years of preparation. Our company is a well-known and professional developer specializing in multimedia software for computers. We provides universal video and audio conversion tools.

At the present time, there are many senior tech members working for the company. Our team of senior tech members has designed many video & audio converting technology that have super fast conversion speed and performance.

Allok is a rapidly-growing company. New levels of innovation in the company is a key area of focus:

1.Converts video files for your portable media player (MP4 player), iPod, Apple TV, Sony PSP, PS3, Zune, Xbox, Archos, Mobile Phone, Pocket PC, Palm etc.

2.FLV Conversion tools to Convert any videos to FLV SWF flash streaming video for website. We also provide FLV to other video conversion tools, Convert FLV video (YouTube's videos, Google's videos etc) to AVI MPEG WMV MP4 3GP MP3 formats.

3.Video to DVD Burner and DVD Creator, lets you convert all favorite movies to DVD movies and burning it onto DVD Disc, and then watch them on home DVD Player ,car DVD Player or any other portable DVD Player.

The company is constantly trying to expand into more forms of multimedia software for computers. We will keep improving the functions and performance of our products.

Our Awards :

Home | iPod Converter | FLV Converter | MPEG4 Converter | Video Converter | MOV Converter | Link to us | Links
© 2005 - 2009 Allok Soft Inc. All rights reserved by www.alloksoft.com